599,00 руб.*

Reviews on

Чехол для коврика для йоги XL

4.43 / 5 93 Отзывы
84 пользователей рекомендуют этот товар
Распределение оценок
  • Женщина
    30-39 лет
    02 Ноябрь 2017
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Отличный чехол

    Отличный чехол, вмещается помимо коврика одежда, косметичка, бутылка для воды. Очень удобный внешний кармашек.

  • Мужчина
    50-59 лет
    04 Октябрь 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Коврик

    Удобный чехол -кроме коврика в него посещается одежда для занятий

  • Мужчина
    30-39 лет
    31 Март 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ЧЕХОЛ ДЛЯ КОВРИКА ДЛЯ ЙОГИ XL

    Хороший чехол для коврика с карманом для ключей или мелочевки какой.

  • Женщина
    20-29 лет
    19 Март 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Удобный и красивый

    Великолепный чехол! Коврик очень хорошо умещается и остается место для одежды, обуви, полотенца и душевых принадлежностей, вместо двух сумок теперь можно носить одну) Использую этот чехол и просто для похода в зал. Ремень позволяет носить и на плече, и через плечо.

  • Мужчина
    40-49 лет
    14 Январь 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Чудо-чехол: влезает всё!

    Лучше не пидумаешь. Удобно, просто и надёжно.

  • Женщина
    20-29 лет
    25 Декабрь 2016
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Чехол для коврика

    Может полностью заменить спортивную сумку. Помимо коврика влезает пакет с одеждой, косметичка, обувь и бутылка с водой.

  • Женщина
    Более 60 лет
    17 Август 2017
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga mat bag

    I've been looking for a large bag for a while as I use two mats when I go to pilates. These both fit easily in the bag plus there is a zip pocket on the outside with room for phone, purse and socks. As I walk to class it is easy to carry everything in one bag.

  • Мужчина
    30-39 лет
    19 Май 2017
    Использованный с Более 1 года
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does the job but..

    It does the job of holding my yoga mat but the pocket could have been better designed. There is a zip to access the pocket from the outside, however you can access the pocket also from the inside but does not fully close, meaning all of your contents in the pockets will end up floating around your yoga mat.

  • Мужчина
    Более 60 лет
    26 Апрель 2017
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Forget Yoga, this is perfect MX5 ND storage!!!

    Two of these bags fit perfectly into the roof well behind the seats of the Mk4 MX5, giving an extra 40L of touring luggage capacity. If you're desperate to get the roof down, just take them out and put them in the passenger footwell :)

  • Женщина
    40-49 лет
    23 Апрель 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    perfect bag fr yoga

    brilliant bag for my yoga mat, towel, block and strap. also fits my jumper and socks, and most importantly my keys and glasses fit nicely into the side pocket which I can also access from inside the bag! It's a lovely colour, and it easy to carry. It folds down nice and small during the class so I can keep it near me without tripping over it. Excellent purchase and a very good price!

Наверх страницы