599,00 руб.*

Reviews on

Эластичная лента для среднего уровня приведения мышц в тонус

4.07 / 5 74 Отзывы
68 пользователей рекомендуют этот товар
  • Мужчина
    40-49 лет
    10 Июль 2017
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    опасен

    Выстрелил, хорошо, что мимо, в первый же день, просто пробовал какие упражнения можно делать. Зажим, что резину внутри декоративного колпачка держит не удержал. Слабая конструкци и опасная. Но т.к. идея хорошая, а мы люди русские, то снял также второй колпачек и завязал узел на двух концах - понадежней будет и сразу видно если что.

  • Женщина
    20-29 лет
    15 Февраль 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Упражнения

    На сайте Domyos.com (производитель этой штуки) можно найти много примеров упражнений!
    http://videos.domyos.ru/exos/Resistance-Tube?_ga=1.258739266.994977336.1487152619

  • 17 Октябрь 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Эспандер

    Все хорошо, но пластмасски с обоих сторон сильно давят на тело и причиняют боль

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    06 Октябрь 2017
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor

    The band got damaged the third day itself. Very bad experience.

    Ответ компании :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your feedback on the Toning Elastic band, we apologize the product has not met your expectations,Please do exchange with nearby stores, We will alert our quality team and to highlight the same with manufacturing team to rectify the issues asap.Sorry for the inconvenience causedRegardsSunita


    Sunita Vijay

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    02 Октябрь 2017
    Использованный с Более 1 года
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Your imagination is your limit

    I bought two of these - a level medium for my sister and another hard for myself over a year ago. I have used it for chest, biceps, triceps, shoulder and back muscle strength training. I does the job of multiple dumb-bells and is light to carry around. The build quality is excellent. I have not seen any wear and tear even after one year of regular 20-30 min use!

    Just remember to warm up before use and always keep your core tight

  • Мужчина
    50-59 лет
    29 Сентябрь 2017
    Использованный с Более 1 года
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome toning equipment

    Very handy product. Can be used in many different ways. I have got wonderful result from this simple equipment. Very good for toning muscles and stay fit. Highly recommended.

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    29 Сентябрь 2017
    Использованный с от 7 до 12 месяцев
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Too hard

    The tension is a bit too rough and uneven is what I felt and also the handles are not comfortable. The inside or outside part of the wrists keeps rubbing against hard plastic, which makes impossible to use after a few reps.

    Ответ компании :

    Hello Sir
    Thanks for your valuable feedback,will take these feedback with quality team to improvise the product.
    We apologise as the product did not meet your usage expectations,please do exchange the product in nearby store.
    Regards
    Sunita

    Sunita Vijay

  • Женщина
    Менее 20 лет
    29 Сентябрь 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    DOMYOS

    goog

  • Мужчина
    30-39 лет
    29 Сентябрь 2017
    Использованный с от 7 до 12 месяцев
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Seriously good..

    I travel a lot and this apparatus is light and easy to pack in. I think it's helping me shape my arms without adding bulk. Just love using it.

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    29 Сентябрь 2017
    Использованный с Более 1 года
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great quality and works great for isolation

    Using it for past 1 year for strengthening my lower back after some intensive workouts and also for isolation workouts

Наверх страницы