599,00 руб.*

Reviews on

Эспандер 15 кг

3.99 / 5 89 Отзывы
73 пользователей рекомендуют этот товар
  • Мужчина
    30-39 лет
    12 Октябрь 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Эластичная лента

    Цена и качество товара на высоте. Не ожидал, что от этой штуки может быть какой-то прок. Но оказалось, что надо просто уметь с ней заниматься. Видео упражнений в интернете полно. Если делать все медленно и через сопротивление, то результат есть. С эластичной лентой ощущение работы конкретной группы мышц дается легче чем при занятии с гантелями. В целом покупкой доволен. Рекомендую к использованию в домашних условиях.

  • Женщина
    Менее 20 лет
    11 Август 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Отзыв

    Все нравится, удобно. Есть одно но - руки немного режет, приходится заниматься в перчатках.

  • Мужчина
    30-39 лет
    22 Октябрь 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good

    Highly flexible n good to use in several ways. I'm ok with resistance strength. The best thing is the range of motion it provides n number of excersizes.

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    23 Сентябрь 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not good like other Decathlon's products

    I bought the hard and used for a month and a half. Now the resistance has gone ccompletely. It's more like a rope than like a resistance tube. I wish if it was bit higher. I could use it as a skipping rope but can't help it because it is short

    Ответ компании :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your feedback and we apologize that the Resistance Tube has not met your expectations,

    Please do exchange the product with nearby store , will send your product for quality alert team and will take necessary actions required.



    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport leader-Gym

    Muthuganesh find this answer useful

  • Мужчина
    30-39 лет
    21 Август 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    resistant band at its best

    love this present product i brought.. the quality of the product .....excellent in many ways... thank you

    Ответ компании :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your valuable feedback, It will always help us to serve you better.

    Regards
    Sunita Vijay
    Country SPort leader-GYM

  • Мужчина
    40-49 лет
    15 Август 2017
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    not very hard as expected

    Hard means should have more firm resistance

    Ответ компании :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for the feedback, we are working with the manufacturing team to improvise on the quality checks of the products before launching in the layouts.
    Please do exchange the product with the nearest store.

    Sorry for the inconvenience caused
    Sunita Vijay
    Country Sport leader-GYM

    Preyas find this answer useful

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    17 Июль 2017
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good

  • Мужчина
    50-59 лет
    05 Июль 2017
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    methods of exercise is limited

    utility is very limited

  • Мужчина
    40-49 лет
    30 Май 2017
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Costly

    Cost is more compare to quality...

  • Мужчина
    40-49 лет
    18 Апрель 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hard Toning band

    I was looking for some form of resistance band that was convenient to pack into travel luggage, it had to be light so did not push the weight allowance, plus it had to be hard/versatile enough to give a decent workout. This ticked all the boxes and feels that little more robust than most too, so should last. Therefore I am very happy that it does exactly what I was looking for.

Наверх страницы