599,00 ₽*

Reviews on

Эспандер 7 кг

4.23 / 5 101 Отзывы
91 пользователей рекомендуют этот товар

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Мужчина
    40-49 лет
    17 Май 2016
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Лента для пилатеса

    Спасибо за чуткость и внимание при выборе мной товара,персонала магазина .

  • Женщина
    20-29 лет
    11 Апрель 2016
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Эффективный тренажер

    Эффективный "тренажер". Можно приспособить для разминки почти всех мышц тела. Занимает мало места- зато много пользы.

  • Женщина
    Более 60 лет
    25 Декабрь 2015
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    эспандер Resistance Tube 7 кг

    Получила эспандер всего неделю назад. Поэтому не успела оценить достоинства и недостатки

  • Женщина
    40-49 лет
    26 Ноябрь 2015
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ЭСПАНДЕР RESISTANCE TUBE 7 КГ

    Купили не для себя. Для пожилой женщины, чтобы разрабатывать руку.

  • 20-29 лет
    16 Ноябрь 2015
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Эспандер

    Отличное качество.

  • Мужчина
    30-39 лет
    04 Июль 2018
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good and sturdy product

    Very sturdy which is the first hallmark for a product of this kind. Elasticity is also ideal for exercise without being too stiff.

  • Мужчина
    40-49 лет
    26 Июнь 2018
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent quality

    I found this product is superior to others in the market. Quality of material used and overall finish is excellent.

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    06 Июнь 2018
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Must have!

    This has actually been a blessing for me as I travel quite frequently and can't hit the gym! You can workout all the body parts and tone your muscles with repeated sets. Shoulder workout being the most typical could be done easily with this version. I must say that it's a must have for beginners! Go for the medium and strong ones if you're already a stoner!

  • Женщина
    20-29 лет
    24 Май 2018
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Exactly what I wanted. Great!

    A little harder according to my standard. But nevertheless totally worth.

  • Мужчина
    30-39 лет
    02 Май 2018
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    The elasticity went post 3-4 days use

    The elastic has become a bit rugged and not helpful for muscle strength

    Ответ компании :

    Hello Sir,
    Thank you for your Feedback !
    We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused.
    Please get the product replaced from the nearest store.

    I would be happy to suggest you to use a product with higher tension for more muscle strength as this is a Easy level product for the beginners.
    Following is the link for the product:
    http://www.decathlon.in/p/8339227_resistance-tube-toning-elastic-10-kg.html#/5766-230-10kg

    Our Sales Managers at the store will be able to help you out to find the correct product which would suit your requirement .

    Amal Ambade

Наверх страницы