399,00 ₽*

Reviews on

Колготки балетные для девочек розовые

4.26 / 5 448 Отзывы
400 пользователей рекомендуют этот товар

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Женщина
    40-49 лет
    12 Июль 2019
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Complete size options

    Great to have complete size options for all preferred styles.

    Ответ компании :

    Hi YT!

    Thank you for the great review! Do continue to do reviews for any other products that you have bought from us :)

    You may view our entire Ballet range on our website, to find any more products that will be suitable.

    Enjoy your sport
    Meelen Sidhu
    Sport leader

  • Женщина
    30-39 лет
    25 Июнь 2019
    Использованный с Более 1 года
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality

    Hmm price is reasonable but quality abit on the losing end Cos after a few wash, the thread came off . I will still recommend this product Cos price is reasonable but gotta bear with the quality

    Ответ компании :

    Hi Mavis,

    Thank you for your kind review. We will definitely look into the quality of the product and feedback to our product managers on this issue.

    Hope you have a great weekend ahead.

    Best Regards,
    Joreen
    Sports Leader for Dance & Artistic Gymnastic (City Square Mall)

  • 17 Июнь 2019
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value

    Good value. Much cheaper than dance store

  • 24 Апрель 2019
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Lovely ballet tights

    We love this tights. We have washed them and washed them and they still look like new. We are going to get more.Totally worth the price, which is already very competitive

  • 26 Февраль 2019
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good ballet tights

    Room for some growth and they are super soft will get these again

  • Женщина
    30-39 лет
    22 Ноябрь 2018
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Value for money

    Tear after a few wears.But it may be just my girl.

    Ответ компании :

    Hi Mdm Tan,

    Thank You for your value feedback.

    We will send this feedback to our production team to improve on the durability of the product.

    We hope that you have a great day ahead!

    Best Regards,
    Joreen
    Sports Leader for Dance & Artistic Gymnastic (City Square Mall)

  • Женщина
    40-49 лет
    01 Май 2018
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ballet tights

    Decent tights for class practice at an affordable price.

  • Женщина
    40-49 лет
    12 Март 2018
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality. Good fit.

    My daughter is a small 5 year old. I bought the age 4 tights and they fitted her perfectly. She says they're very comfortable.

  • Мужчина
    50-59 лет
    16 Июль 2019
    Использованный с от 3 до 6 месяцев
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Acheté pour ma fille...

    Acheté pour ma fille qui pratique beaucoup (+ de 4 heures/semaine) Bonne qualité même avec une pratique et des lavages intensifs....

  • Женщина
    Менее 20 лет
    16 Июль 2019
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très résistant. Au top...

    Très résistant. Au top !

Наверх страницы