Error message
Unable to get reviews Operation timed out after 3000 milliseconds with 0 bytes received
3 599,00 ₽*

Team reviews on

Коврик для динамичной йоги STUDIO 5 мм розовый

4.76 / 5 41 Отзывы
41 пользователей рекомендуют этот товар
Распределение оценок

Вы можете доверять оставленным для Декатлона отзывам.

31 Отзывы Delete filter
  • Женщина
    20-29 лет
    28 Май 2019
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good Sweat Absorption, Very Impressed

    Naturally I have sweaty palms, so I was skeptical when I read about the product’s description. I decided to try it myself as usually I feel that I have hard time being on yoga mats because I tend to slip. I was amazed with the product because of two reasons. Firstly, i didn’t slip and it was really grippy. The product really absorbed my sweat and you can actually see the sweat marks going into the mat. It made me enjoy my session much much more. This leads to my second point. The sweat marks eventually dries off leaving no stain after leaving it to dry when you are finished with your session. I definitely recommend you to try this product for yourself at the nearest store available. The price is also really affordable when compared to other brands considering the technology behind it.

    Ответ компании :


    Dear Hidayu,


    Thank you so much for your reply on our Pink 5mm Studio Dynamic Yoga Mat!




    Yes! This product was designed for intermediate and advanced yogis who are looking for a very technical and grippy mat!


    Indeed, it's a feature of the material, Foamed Polyurethane, allows for the sweat to be slightly absorbed to keep the mat grippy.


    We just introduced a new product, our Yoga Mat spray, which you can use to keep your mat nice and fresh! You might want to consider getting it as well.




    We're so happy to share your Yoga Journey together with you, and we would like to invite you to join our online Yoga Community on Instagram and Facebook!


    Once again, we really appreciate your time taken to give us your feedback. We are glad this product has served you well.


    Practice on!




    Namaste,


    Cynthia Lau, Yogini


    City Sport Leader (Yoga) | Decathlon Bedok

  • 05 Январь 2020
    Использованный с от 3 до 6 месяцев
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    top

    top

  • 30 Сентябрь 2019
    Использованный с от 7 до 12 месяцев
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Parfait !

    Je l’utilise pour toutes mes pratiques de yoga, que ce soit yoga doux ou dynamique, nous sommes devenu inséparables ! Je peux tenir mes postures très facilement, son épaisseur est parfaite, la matière anti-dérapante me permet une pratique pieds nus ! Juste parfait ce tapis !

  • Женщина
    40-49 лет
    25 Июнь 2019
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tapis antidérapant qui permet...

    Tapis antidérapant qui permet une bonne stabilité lors des séances de yoga. Les repères de positionnement sont très utiles.

  • Женщина
    17 Июнь 2019
    Использованный с от 3 до 6 месяцев
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bonne adhérence ;...

    Très bonne adhérence ; c'est très important lorsqu'il y a un enchaînement de postures.
    Convient aussi bien au yoga dynamique qu'au yoga doux
    j'en suis très satisfaite

  • 06 Март 2019
    Использованный с от 7 до 12 месяцев
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bon tapis

    très bon tapis pour son adhérence.
    très confortable.
    marque vite les traces de mains et pieds. mais rien de grave

    Ответ компании :


    Bonjour Lola,

    Merci pour tes achats et tes avis sur nos produits yoga ! En effet , la matière PU de ce tapis prend les marques, car c'est ce qu'il y a de plus adhérent sur le marché . Et finalement c'est sympa d'avoir ses propres marques de mains et pieds pour se repositionner rapidement dans les postures ! Si tu veux les atténuer, eau chaude savonneuse, et séchage à l'air libre !
    Je te souhaite de bonnes séances !
    Isabelle, Chef de produit Yoga

  • 05 Январь 2019
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Caoutchouc naturel qui permet une adhérence optimale, produit ultra confortable

  • Женщина
    30-39 лет
    30 Октябрь 2018
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    top

    enfin un tapis ou les mains et pieds ne glissent pas! totale adhérence c'est parfait pour la pratique d'un yoga plus dynamique. touché agréable, j'aime beaucoup le design.

  • Женщина
    20-29 лет
    31 Июль 2018
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Merveilleux

    Un très bel article dans la gamme yoga. Le meilleur tapis possible.
    Tes beau, accueil parfait avec une épaisseur qui ne nous fait pas perdre notre équilibre lors de nos cours de yoga vinyasa et inversion.

    J'en suis totalement fan !! Je l'ai acheté aussi en rose pour varier

  • Женщина
    20-29 лет
    16 Апрель 2020
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    ¡Súper esterilla!

    -Dureza/grosor: Es una esterilla más bien dura, pero esto también le da más estabilidad. Sus 5 mm de grosor la convierten en una esterilla más confortable que su hermana de 3 mm.

    -Peso: Quizás es un punto en contra de la esterilla y es que pesa un poco más que las otras, pero esto también nos ayuda a que al desplegar la esterilla quede plana en el suelo, así que también sería una cualidad a valorar para su elección. Si lo que buscas es una esterilla para tener fija en casa, es muy buena elección.

    -Estabilidad:Esterilla muy estable, su peso y su increíble adherencia al suelo la convierten en una de las mejores esterillas que he probado para mi práctica de yoga. Genial para las posturas de equilibrio.

    -Tacto: Agradable y suave al tacto. En cuanto la tocas notas la gran capacidad de adherencia que tiene su material.

    -Antideslizante: Este es quizás el rasgo que más destacaría de esta esterilla; Super estable en el suelo, se fija con fuerza sin importar la postura que estés realizando. En manos y pies se nota mucho esta adherencia, incluso con las manos mojadas, el agarre es muy bueno durante toda la práctica.
    Es de gran ayuda para las posturas más exigentes que requieren más tensión o las de equilibrio.

    -Tamaño: Mi altura es de 1,63, para mí tiene un largo y ancho perfectos.

    -Diseño: Color oscuro o claro, con dibujos y líneas que ayudan como guía para la alineación y a la colocación correcta del cuerpo. En la esterilla rosa se notan quizás más las manchas, pero se limpian fácilmente gracias al spay de yoga.

Наверх страницы