начиная от
2 499,00 ₽*

Reviews on

Кроссовки для фитнеса 900 мужские

4.16 / 5 117 Отзывы
98 пользователей рекомендуют этот товар

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    09 Декабрь 2017
    Использованный с от 3 до 6 месяцев
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Супер кросы

    Это лучшее в чем я когда либо занимался в зале!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    30 Ноябрь 2017
    Использованный с от 3 до 6 месяцев
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Супер

    Для кроссфита и для качалочки , вообщем универсальные . Удобнее знаменитых дорогих брендовых братьев. Респект за такие кросы!

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    30 Октябрь 2018
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good

    I have be using this shoes for a while now . The fitting of the shoes is perfect . While working out the shoes is quite stable . The outsole of the shoes provides good stablity . But The upper mesh is too heard .My feet pains when the shoes flexes . I would recommend to make the upper mesh a bit softer . Over all good product .

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    07 Сентябрь 2018
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great cross training shoes but avoid running

    I have been using this shoe for around ten days now. Max weight deadlifted 100kilos and the stability was very good. Even with box jumps, the impact and the stability is good. Just that some crosstraining wod includes sprints /400m run which I tried and it hurted my ankle a lot .I carry two shoes now. For the price I woudwoul mind recomending this to my friends if they are okay with carrying two shoes. Incomparison with other shoes available for almost thrice the price, this is a good one. I am waiting for a hybrid shoe from decathlon.

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    20 Август 2018
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Crossfit

    I brought this shoe for my crossfit training and as I'm a crossfit trainer I need that too when i lift heavy, when I do so much workout in high intensity I need that. So yeah I love this shoe, if you're an advanced athlete you can go for it and enjoy your workout but yes please buy only your size of shoe otherwise you've to again for exchange it... I also love the exchange process here you can exchange with in 90 days whatever you'd purchased from them, that's the amazing thing.

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    24 Май 2018
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    amazing for crossfit

    dey r better den my nike metconc 3

  • 19 Май 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Size is incosistant

    Hello ANDERSON
    Thank you for your feedback.
    This shoes is designed for people to workout. In order to be more stable and more securely wrap the foot, the size is smaller than normal.
    If you think it is not suitable for you, you can call official after-sale customer service phone(4009109109) or come to store for Changing or Refunding this shoes
    Mrs. Yan

    I ordered the shoes to workout in, I am aware of the the refund and exchange policy, as I have already applied for a refund upon finding that the shoes were painfully tight for my feet even though the size i ordered was my shoe size.
    I would suggest informing customers about the fact the shoes are smaller than normal and not the size advertised. A shoe sized 44 fits a foot of the same size, if you design them smaller than normal then they can not be size 44 and should not be sold as such.

    Ответ компании :

    Hello ANDERSON
    The size of shoes is tested by many people. Size 44 is suitable for people who wear size 44 usually. We are so sorry to hear that this shoes are not suitable for you.Some other shoes maybe elastic and this shoes is not in order to be more stable.So the result is like this for you. We will refer to your advice and thank you for feedback.
    Yan

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    08 Март 2018
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very well designed. Power and comfort.

    Front Upper mesh should be little soften as when I bend my toes it feels a little hard to do so. Overall good quality.

  • 11 Январь 2019
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top!

    Bon maintien et bien stables avec la semelle large.
    Belle couleur.

  • 16 Декабрь 2018
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    inconfortables

    j'ai acheté ces chaussures pour la salle de sport. je suis très déçu, elles sont très inconfortables. Elles me font mal aux pieds, même quand je fais de l'éliptique. Je les déconseille.

    Ответ компании :

    Bonjour Sebastien,

    Merci pour votre retour suite à votre achat.
    Je suis désolé de constater votre insatisfaction en relation avec ce produit.
    Nous prenons en compte votre message afin de faire progresser cette paire de chausssures dans le futur.
    Initialement ce produit est plutôt conçu pour réaliser des séances de crosstraining, il serait peut être préférable de les échanger contre un produit plus adapté.
    Je reste à votre disposition si vous avez des questions supplémentaires.

    Cordialement

    Antony BRANDSTAEDT
    Chef de produits crosstraining

    SEBASTIEN find this answer useful

Наверх страницы