599,00 руб.*

Reviews on

Скакалка с утяжелением 2.7 м

4 / 5 33 Отзывы
25 пользователей рекомендуют этот товар
  • Мужчина
    50-59 лет
    15 Февраль 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Скакалка с утяжелителем.

    Первую скакалку покупал подешевле.Что то в ней было не то.Через полгода тренировок понял,что надо брать более профессиональный товар.Купил данную скакалку с утяжелителем и понял,что сделал все правильно.Результат увеличился вдвое.Так что рекомендую данный товар!

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    27 Август 2017
    Использованный с от 3 до 6 месяцев
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best weighted skipoing rope

    I have bwwn looking for a good skipoing rooe for a long time, and this one is the best i have ever seen

    Ответ компании :

    Dear Akash,

    It's such a pleasure to see such a nice feedback! Thanks a lot for sharing

    Sonia Maheshwari

  • Мужчина
    30-39 лет
    07 Август 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice one

    The grip is good and certainly, it's a quality stuff.

    Ответ компании :

    Dear Masoom,

    Thank you so much for sharing your feedback :)

    Sonia Maheshwari

  • Женщина
    40-49 лет
    04 Июль 2017
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good product

    If you want to loose weight then skip for 20 sec burst 3 times i e 1 minute minimum everyday and you will see the changes :)

  • Мужчина
    Менее 20 лет
    15 Апрель 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poor quality

    I bought this from my nearby store hoping of some exicting workout. Unboxed the rope , length was perfect for me. I thought of starting my workout next day. Everything was going nice ,the ball bearings were perfect for a few days. One day as I was skipping rope something snapped and rope got cut from one handle. So I took the rope and putted it back in the handle( threw away the same part of rope which was inside the rope) 3 -4 days past and the same happened again. There is something in the handle which cuts rope and I dont recommend this rope. I am a jump rope ninja , have used many ropes before and even a local 250rs work better than this. Did not expected this for you guys.

    Ответ компании :

    Hello Taaresh,

    Thank you for taking some time and writing to us with your feedback on the Domyos Lestee skipping rope.

    At the outset, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused and also as the product has not met your expectations.
    The skipping rope is made up of 100% Poly Vinyl chloride PVC and the handle is made up of 50% Polyurethane. We will definitely have this feedback shared with the concerned team for them to dig deeper into this issue. This is the first time that our customers have had this issue where the rope gets cut from the handle. Ideally this rope is meant for users who skip regularly and quite rightly most appropriate for you.

    I request you to walk into the nearest Decathlon store and have this product exchanged for a new one at your convenience. I remain available for any further queries or clarifications.

    Anirudh PRASANNAN
    DECATHLON

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    14 Декабрь 2016
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good product

    the rope is just perfect for someone who is beginning rope workouts and helps a lot in fat burn a little length adjustment would have made this a perfect buy for fat burn an muscle development

  • Женщина
    40-49 лет
    01 Декабрь 2017
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Corde à sauter lestee

    Au bout de quelques tours La corde en plastique se tortille systématiquement . Il faut stopper les sauts pour la retendre. Penible car stoppée dans l effort !

    Ответ компании :

    Bonjour madame,
    Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire pour partager votre avis concernant la corde à sauter Domyos.
    Si la corde se "tortille" lors de vos sauts, c'est parce que la rotation au niveau des poignées ne se fait pas correctement. Je vous invite à vérifier qu'aucun surplus de corde ou autre chose ne bloque la rotation. Si cette solution ne vous aide pas à résoudre le problème, n'hésitez pas à m'envoyer un email directement ou à échanger avec l'un de nos vendeurs en magasin.
    J'espère que vous pourrez profiter sans délai et pleinement de votre corde à sauter.
    Sportivement,
    Rachel, Chef de produit Domyos

  • Мужчина
    40-49 лет
    17 Ноябрь 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    une fois bien regle

    les roulements au début n’empêche pas la corde de s'enrouler sur elle même après une bonne lubrification, c'est super: bonne densité de corde, poignée ergonomique et ne glisse pas grâce a la mousse. pas d’utilisation avec les masses pour l'instant.
    fréquence utilisation 3*1h par semaine.

  • Мужчина
    30-39 лет
    03 Сентябрь 2017
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Si vous en faite régulièrement, mauvais investisse

    Plusieurs mauvais points : Le bruit des roulements est assez désagréable. Le poids de la corde est un peu trop léger pour bien tourner une fois lestée. On se prends souvent les pieds dedans. Je l'avais pourtant essayé en magasin. Pour une meilleure vitesse de rotation, préfèrez une corde à sauter câblée. Le leste fait son boulot mais vue le manque de fluidité de la rotation, c'est pas une corde très agréable. C'est une corde à moins de 10euros finalement, faut pas s'attendre au top...

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    10 Август 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Corde a sauter lestee

    Poid trop lourd roulement pas assez rapide

Наверх страницы