999,00 ₽*

Reviews on

Женский топ на молнии 900

4.48 / 5 2221 Отзывы
2029 пользователей рекомендуют этот товар

Вы можете доверять оставленным для Декатлона отзывам.

149 Отзывы Delete filter
  • Женщина
    30-39 лет
    02 Апрель 2019
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Топ для фитнеса

    Вроде ничего, одевается легко, грудь поддерживает (на тренировках пока не пробовала), по качеству пошива-не очень- как самостоятельный аксессуар не оденешь-швы наружу, не аккуратные! Брала, чтобы носить под одеждой, но молния просто убивает- замочек не красиво выпирает из под футболки! В магазине сразу не обратила внимания(
    Очень жаль- стоит не дёшево, а использовать его теперь только дома...

  • Женщина
    40-49 лет
    06 Сентябрь 2019
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Class

    Class

  • Женщина
    20-29 лет
    19 Апрель 2019
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great quality but not as supportive as I'd hope.

    The quality is really superb with such an affordable price. However, the sports bra isn't as supportive as I'd hope and the zipper makes itches after vigorous activities.

    Ответ компании :

    Hey Nurul!

    Thank you for taking your time to give your feedback on the 900 Women's Cardio Fitness Zip-Up Sports Bra - Black. I am sorry that your experience with our product is not up to your expectations.

    Our products are tested in real use and we will constantly make changes based on our user's feedback. Your feedback is crucial to us and we will definitely provide this feedback directly to our brand manager.

    The 900 Women's Cardio Fitness Zip-Up Sports Bra -Black is actually designed for high impact cardio sports, so it may not be suitable for other intense or vigorous activities. Nonetheless, feel free to visit our stores and approach any of our friendly sports advisors for better recommendations!

    Namaste!
    Nur Mariana
    Yoga Sports Leader (City Square Mall)

  • Мужчина
    30-39 лет
    24 Август 2018
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average

    Comfort level not upto the mark according to me after using Adidas sports bra.
    Overall at Rs. 799/- the item is good to go
    But there is also a breathability issue on wearing the product.

  • Женщина
    40-49 лет
    26 Октябрь 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Miss Kalanga bashale

    Don't be happy but I can't give it back coz I cut the label as I am allergic to that
    The zip in front always shows under which make me uncomfortable my gym costume

  • Женщина
    20-29 лет
    15 Октябрь 2019
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super maintien néanmoins la...

    Super maintien néanmoins la fermeture éclair me gêne

  • Женщина
    50-59 лет
    09 Октябрь 2019
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    FERMETURE DIFFICILE A FERMER

    FERMETURE DIFFICILE A FERMER

  • Женщина
    30-39 лет
    08 Октябрь 2019
    Использованный с от 7 до 12 месяцев
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un peu petit

    Un peu petit

  • Мужчина
    50-59 лет
    04 Октябрь 2019
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pas assez de choix...

    Pas assez de choix à ma taille
    Et les autres un peu trop cher pour le produit.

  • 30 Сентябрь 2019
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pas la bonne tailleMais...

    Pas la bonne taille
    Mais pas de bonne coupe
    Retourné

Наверх страницы