начиная от
4 999,00 руб.*

Reviews on

Жилет-утяжелитель 10 кг Domyos

4.16 / 5 127 Отзывы
120 пользователей рекомендуют этот товар
  • Женщина
    05 Апрель 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Жилет с утяжилителем

    Жилет удобный при динамических нагрузках. Утяжилители не вываливаются.

  • Мужчина
    24 Июль 2017
    Использованный с Более 1 года
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Really great, hoped they made it upto 20Kg

    I use this to train for mountain climbing. The product is really good, i had though 10Kg would be enough for me but now I am out growing it. Thanks to this vest, I can easily carry all my gear myself. I plan to get another one and wear one on top of other.

    Ответ компании :

    Hi Verma,
    Thank you so much for your feedback on the Domyos weighted Vest. We will definitely take your point into consideration for development.

    Joshua Harrison
    Sport Leader

  • Мужчина
    40-49 лет
    16 Май 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great item

    More comfortable than it looks, really good value

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    14 Февраль 2017
    Использованный с от 3 до 6 месяцев
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Awesome bit of kit!

    So used this to help train for my Tough Mudder and Spartan events which really helped take my work out to the next level!

  • Мужчина
    30-39 лет
    15 Октябрь 2017
    Использованный с от 3 до 6 месяцев
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    super produit

    Je l'utilise pour mes exercices au poids de corps (dips, pompes, tractions, squat, etc) et franchement rien à redire. Ne bouge paslors des mouvements. Après une petite période d'adaptation rien à redire. Je recommande vivement ce produit!

  • Женщина
    40-49 лет
    06 Октябрь 2017
    Использованный с 1 неделя или менее
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    très bon produit

    très bon qualité/prix. Je le conseille.

  • Мужчина
    20-29 лет
    20 Сентябрь 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent

    top pour progresser aux pompes et tractions

  • 28 Август 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Simple et efficace

    Pratique pour les exercices en poids corps. Il fait la différence. Produit bien fini.

  • 15 Август 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bien

    La contrainte c'est qu'au moment qu'on est en train de courir ça nous fait mal à l'épaule parce que le gilet rebondisse un peu. Hors ça, c'est superbe

  • Мужчина
    40-49 лет
    09 Август 2017
    Использованный с от 2 до 8 недель
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sport

    Super
    Juste que dommage selon les morphologies s'adapte difficilement
    Sinon je recommande par contre je ne sais pas si on peux avoir des poids supplémentaire

Наверх страницы